Bon Jovi - Live at Rock In Rio | Full Concert In Audio | Rio de Janeiro 2019

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by
Bon Jovi
Parque Olímpico, Rock In Rio, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
September 29th 2019
This House Is Not For Sale Tour

1. This House Is Not For Sale
2. Born To Be My Baby
3. Lost Highway
4. You Give Love A Bad Name
5. Roller Coaster
6. We Weren't Born To Follow
7. Blood On Blood
8. In These Arms
9. Have a Nice Day
10. Keep The Faith
11. Bed Of Roses
12. It's My Life
13. Lay Your Hands On Me
14. Wanted Dead Or Alive
15. Bad Medicine

Encore 1:
16. Always
17. Livin' On A Prayer

Interested in Bon Jovi Trading? Contact me on:,,, and

Very good show, If you want a complete show and want to know the name of the concert for you who want it. Please and you send to the email:,, and

If you want more Bon Jovi concerts in the 80s, 90s, 2000s and 2010s and please email me and my email is, and and then please send it to me

Facebook Group of Bon Jovi Trading Bootlegs and please join my group:
If you follow my Facebook group so you can publish all your Bon Jovi bootlegs and please open the link to and please click Join my Facebook group.
Open the link;:
If you join my Facebook group to talk about Bon Jovi bootlegs and please speak in Facebook comments in English.

Bootlegs download site:
01. Blogger:

Site to create Bon Jovi Trading:
01. Add my Discord:
02. My Discord number: BonJoviLiveConcerts #1447

Social networks:
01. Instagram:
02. Facebook:
03. Twitter:
04. VK:
05. MySpace:

Contact me:
Commenting disabled.