Across The Universe (2021 Mix)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by
Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Across The Universe (2021 Mix) · The Beatles

Get Back

℗ 2021 Calderstone Productions Limited (a division of Universal Music Group)

Released on: 2021-09-17

Associated Performer, Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar: John Lennon
Associated Performer, Piano: Paul McCartney
Associated Performer, Tambura: George Harrison
Associated Performer, Drums, Maracas: Ringo Starr
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Glyn Johns
Producer: George Martin
Producer: Phil Spector
Producer, Studio Personnel, Mixer: Giles Martin
Studio Personnel, Mix Engineer, Mixer: Sam Okell
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Miles Showell
Composer Lyricist: John Lennon
Composer Lyricist: Paul McCartney

Auto-generated by YouTube.
Commenting disabled.